play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Noya Motor Group

At Noya Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Noya Motor Group

Noya Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice team of people

    By Nicola S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional and helpful. Even picked my husband up from the train ststion when he went back to collect the car. Only hassle was they didnt have a credit csrd machine having just moved to new premisis and transferring a large sum of money felf risky and caused a delay ss the bank held the tranaction in security.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Rob D on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, they are very approachable and do not push, from the moment you enter the show room you are looked after very well. Would 100% recommend buying a car from these guys.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Olivia E on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from the team. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By joel M on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service couldn't of asked for better would definitely reccomend


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By callum R on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have been looking for a car for nearly 3 months now, I came into these guys and they had me a car sorted within the day and picked up then next day. Brilliant service and so easy! There new show room is one of the best in Peterborough.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Claire S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful made the process very easy


  • 5

    without any stress or frustrations

    By John M on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience here! Ahmad and Roie worked closely with me in a very efficient and professional manner to get me the car I needed. They were very friendly and answered all my questions promptly and without hesitation! They made buying my second vehicle easy peasy without any stress or frustrations! Thank you guys


  • 5

    extremely content with the customer service

    By Bashar A on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from them. I am extremely content with the customer service before and after my purchase. Thank you for making my pre-owned vehicle purchase experience a great one! I will most definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends and returning for any future purchases


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Mohammad Y on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Love the people, they are very nice and helpful. Ahmad was our advisor and he is very informative, patient and kind. They have great inventory and really good prices


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Hassan A on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff super friendly.Ahmad was a huge help and went above and beyond to assist me with my financing. Would recommend to anyone and I will definitely return next time I need a car!!


‹ Prev Next ›