play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Noya Motor Group

At Noya Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Noya Motor Group

Noya Motor Group
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Mandy J on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys at Noya motors. Thank you. Mandy


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By mimi M on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am not very knowledgeable on technical information on cars and they really helped me with explaining what to look at when making the best choice.


  • 5

    this car has simply been the best thing this yea

    By loui R on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    You are all d. My 1st experience here was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend you to any 1 I know looking to purchase a car. Thank you so much. Getting this car has simply been the best thing this year.


  • 5

    Audi tt allroad 2010

    By costel V on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,great experience ,nice people ,good cars.


  • 5

    Great people, Great price, Great Service

    By Matthew W on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff... as a first time buyer they made me feel very comfortable... helped with the process of my BMW X6... love the car and a great price.... will definitely be coming back to these guys.... Thank you Noya Motor Group for your service and thank you Ahmed for your time and effort...


  • 5

    Very nice and friendly team

    By VLAD D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi TT and had a great experience. Very nice and pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Literally amazing

    By Alex F on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We came to look at a car on Sunday 15th of September we were able to browse without pressure. Ahmad gave us all the information we needed and arranged a test drive we were accompanied by your apprentice who was very polite and helpful. We decided to buy the car and again Ahmad helped us through the process which went very smoothly. Much appreciated


  • 5

    Way beyond my expectations

    By Tarek J on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always,these guys go out of their way to get the right car for us at the right deal.i highly recommend anyone use these guys for their next car.very friendly and professional. Ahmad has always been absolutely amazing helping us, wouldn't go anywhere else.Thanks guys for everything you are all absolutely brilliant


  • 5

    Well treated and very professional

    By Alex H on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Helpful, quick and easy; would definitely recommend. Kept me informed, telephoned when promised, made things very simple. Thank you Ahmad


  • 5

    Peppermint tea coffee and a mercedes to seal the d

    By Alison D on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    These boys were simply amazing extremely accommodating and professional


‹ Prev Next ›